Welcome to my blog

I am currently a college student. My major is Operations Management. I am very interested in sports; all sports. Soccer, Golf, Baseball, Football, Basketball, Swimming, Track, Cross Country, Billiards and even Ping Pong. Needless to say I am a very competitive person. In this blog I  will talk about my past experiences with sports and how they have shaped me as a person, as well as Operations Jobs in the Sports industry. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy my blog.

Author: heharmon

Student at the University of Alabama

Leave a comment

Wayne Cavadi's Online Portfolio

Welcome to my website. Here you can get an idea of my work and find writing samples as well as the DII Nation Podcast.

ProFootballTalk

ProFootballTalk on NBCSports.com

FerdieWerdie

Wait on the Lord; be of good courage, and...

Hartson's Blog

Sports Operations

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.